IQASectionOfficers

IDCommitteeCodePositionFromDateThruDateRankTitlePositionCodeFullNameEmail
9066033CORDILLERANC5/14/20215/14/20221ChairCRachel Teasdalerteasdale@csuchico.edu
9081510CORDILLERANPC5/14/20215/14/20226Past ChairPCRobinson Cecilrobinson.cecil@csun.edu
9077828CORDILLERANVC5/14/20215/17/202212Vice-ChairVCScott E.K. Bennett, Ph.D.sekbennett@usgs.gov
1043940CORDILLERANS7/1/20176/30/202516SecretarySCalvin Glenn Barnescal.barnes@ttu.edu
1219520NORTH-CENTRALC4/21/20214/20/20221ChairCCraig Dietschdietscc@ucmail.uc.edu
1334566NORTH-CENTRALPC4/21/20215/5/20226Past ChairPCDouglas R. Gouzie, PGgouzie@sbcglobal.net
9086603NORTH-CENTRALVC4/20/20214/8/202212Vice-ChairVCDaniel M. SturmerDaniel.Sturmer@uc.edu
1600278NORTH-CENTRALPVC4/20/20214/8/202213Past Vice-ChairPVCKevin L. Mickuskevinmickus@missouristate.edu
9077957NORTH-CENTRALS4/20/20215/1/202516SecretarySTandis S. Bidgolibidgolit@missouri.edu
9292682NORTH-CENTRALSR4/20/20214/20/202381Student RepresentativeSRDonald Zachary Wormingtonzac0407@live.missouristate.edu
2012760NORTHEASTERNPC3/17/20213/21/20226Past ChairPCSarah M. Principatosprincip@gettysburg.edu
1954624NORTHEASTERNS-T3/21/20133/21/202217Secretary-TreasurerS-TDavid P. West, Jr.dwest@middlebury.edu
9050462ROCKY_MTNC5/27/20215/17/20221ChairCBenjamin J. C. Laabsbenjamin.laabs@ndsu.edu
9114362ROCKY_MTNPC5/27/20215/1/20226Past ChairPCSarah Wheeler Keenansarah.keenan@sdsmt.edu
9116526ROCKY_MTNCE6/1/20213/17/202211Chair-electCEElizabeth Ann Balgordbalgordea@gmail.com
2009992ROCKY_MTNVC5/28/20215/18/202212Vice-ChairVCCal Rulemancruleman@usgs.gov
9127396ROCKY_MTNS7/1/20176/30/202216SecretarySShannon Mahanfiftyisntold@gmail.com
9268688ROCKY_MTNSR5/28/20215/18/202281Student RepresentativeSREmily Paige Nelsonemily.p.nelson@ndsu.edu
9276577ROCKY_MTNSR5/28/20215/18/202281Student RepresentativeSRMichael E. Cyriermikeycyrier@gmail.com
9188858SOUTH-CENTRALC4/1/20214/1/20221ChairCMohamed Aly 
9074245SOUTH-CENTRALVC4/1/20214/1/202212Vice-ChairVCJuan Luis Gonzalezjuan.l.gonzalez@utrgv.edu
9209372SOUTH-CENTRALSR4/15/20214/15/202281Student RepresentativeSRDavid Michael Houghdmhough@ualr.edu
9083395SOUTHEASTERNC4/2/20214/1/20221ChairCScott HarrisHarrisS@cofc.edu
9152396SOUTHEASTERNPC4/2/20214/1/20226Past ChairPCColin D. Sumrallcsumrall@utk.edu
9129125SOUTHEASTERNCE4/2/20214/1/202211Chair-electCEKatie Elizabeth Lucianolucianok@dnr.sc.gov
9131752SOUTHEASTERNVC4/2/20214/1/202212Vice-ChairVCRebecca Freemanrebecca.freeman@uky.edu
9055777SOUTHEASTERNPVC4/1/20214/8/202213Past Vice-ChairPVCBill Hameshameswe@auburn.edu
2006661SOUTHEASTERNS-T3/30/20164/1/202217Secretary-TreasurerS-TBlair R. Tormeybtormey@wcu.edu
9245500SOUTHEASTERNSR7/1/20216/30/202281Student RepresentativeSRMiguel E. Valenciamvale095@fiu.edu

GSA Section Officers & Past Chairs