IQASectionOfficers

IDCommitteeCodePositionFromDateThruDateRankTitlePositionCodeFullNameEmail
9081510CORDILLERANC5/14/20205/14/20211ChairCRobinson Cecilrobinson.cecil@csun.edu
1516035CORDILLERANPC5/14/20205/14/20216Past ChairPCJeffrey Leelee1@mines.edu
9066033CORDILLERANVC5/14/20205/14/202112Vice-ChairVCRachel Teasdalerteasdale@csuchico.edu
1043940CORDILLERANS7/1/20176/30/202116SecretarySCalvin Glenn Barnescal.barnes@ttu.edu
1334566NORTH-CENTRALC5/20/20204/20/20211ChairCDouglas R. Gouzie, PGgouzie@sbcglobal.net
9068110NORTH-CENTRALPC5/19/20204/20/20216Past ChairPCKaren B. Grankgran@d.umn.edu
1600278NORTH-CENTRALVC5/19/20204/20/202112Vice-ChairVCKevin L. Mickuskevinmickus@missouristate.edu
1449342NORTH-CENTRALPVC6/2/20204/20/202113Past Vice-ChairPVCHarry M. Joljolhm@uwec.edu
1968825NORTH-CENTRALS3/21/20175/1/202116SecretarySNancy S. Williamsgsanorthcentralsection@gmail.com
9184275NORTH-CENTRALSR5/16/20194/19/202181Student RepresentativeSRCollin Rolandcollinjroland@gmail.com
2012760NORTHEASTERNPC3/17/20213/21/20226Past ChairPCSarah M. Principatosprincip@gettysburg.edu
1954624NORTHEASTERNS-T3/21/20133/21/202217Secretary-TreasurerS-TDavid P. West, Jr.dwest@middlebury.edu
9114362ROCKY_MTNC5/5/20205/26/20211ChairCSarah Wheeler Keenansarah.keenan@sdsmt.edu
9050769ROCKY_MTNPC5/5/20205/31/20216Past ChairPCDavid W. Marchettidmarchetti@western.edu
9050462ROCKY_MTNCE5/5/20205/27/202111Chair-electCEBenjamin J. C. Laabsbenjamin.laabs@ndsu.edu
2011274ROCKY_MTNVC5/5/20205/27/202112Vice-ChairVCHarland L. Goldsteinharlandgoldstein@gmail.com
9127396ROCKY_MTNS7/1/20176/30/202116SecretarySShannon Mahanfiftyisntold@gmail.com
9252075ROCKY_MTNSR5/5/20205/17/202281Student RepresentativeSRGrace DeVaultgrace.devault@mines.sdsmt.edu
1825403SOUTH-CENTRALS-T3/20/20128/20/202117Secretary-TreasurerS-TJay Jay Sims, IIIwmjaysims@gmail.com
9083395SOUTHEASTERNC4/2/20214/1/20221ChairCScott HarrisHarrisS@cofc.edu
9152396SOUTHEASTERNPC4/2/20214/1/20226Past ChairPCColin D. Sumrallcsumrall@utk.edu
9129125SOUTHEASTERNCE4/2/20214/1/202211Chair-electCEKatie Elizabeth Lucianoluciano.katie@gmail.com
9131752SOUTHEASTERNVC4/2/20214/1/202212Vice-ChairVCRebecca Freemanrebecca.freeman@uky.edu
2006661SOUTHEASTERNS-T3/30/20164/1/202217Secretary-TreasurerS-TBlair R. Tormeybtormey@wcu.edu

GSA Section Officers & Past Chairs