IQASectionOfficers

IDCommitteeCodePositionFromDateThruDateRankTitlePositionCodeFullNameEmail
1516035CORDILLERANC5/14/20195/14/20201ChairCJeffrey Leejeff@geology.cwu.edu
1953140CORDILLERANPC5/14/20195/14/20206Past ChairPCMichael L. Wellsmichael.wells@unlv.edu
9081510CORDILLERANVC5/14/20195/14/202012Vice-ChairVCRobinson Cecilrobinson.cecil@csun.edu
1043940CORDILLERANS7/1/20176/30/202116SecretarySCalvin Glenn Barnescal.barnes@ttu.edu
9068110NORTH-CENTRALC6/1/20196/1/20201ChairCKaren B. Grankgran@d.umn.edu
1650030NORTH-CENTRALPC6/1/20196/1/20206Past ChairPCTina M. Nieminiemit@umkc.edu
1449342NORTH-CENTRALVC6/1/20196/1/202012Vice-ChairVCHarry M. Joljolhm@uwec.edu
9083335NORTH-CENTRALPVC6/1/20196/1/202013Past Vice-ChairPVCJejung Leeleej@umkc.edu
1968825NORTH-CENTRALS3/21/20175/1/202116SecretarySNancy S. Williamsgsanorthcentralsection@gmail.com
9184275NORTH-CENTRALSR5/16/20194/19/202181Student RepresentativeSRCollin Rolandcjroland@wisc.edu
1101620NORTHEASTERNPC3/21/20203/21/20216Past ChairPCJulie Brigham-Grettejuliebg@geo.umass.edu
1954624NORTHEASTERNS-T3/21/20134/1/202217Secretary-TreasurerS-TDavid P. West, Jr.dwest@middlebury.edu
9050769ROCKY_MTNC4/12/20195/4/20201ChairCDavid W. Marchettidmarchetti@western.edu
9065189ROCKY_MTNPC4/12/20195/4/20206Past ChairPCThomas J. Williamstomw@uidaho.edu
9114362ROCKY_MTNCE4/12/20195/4/202011Chair-electCESarah Wheeler Keenansarah.keenan@sdsmt.edu
2011274ROCKY_MTNVC6/1/20185/4/202012Vice-ChairVCHarland L. Goldsteinhgoldstein@usgs.gov
9127396ROCKY_MTNS7/1/20176/30/202016SecretarySShannon Mahansmahan@usgs.gov
9169954ROCKY_MTNSR4/12/20195/4/202081Student RepresentativeSRSylvia Rose Nicovichsylvia.nicovich@gmail.com
9213948ROCKY_MTNSR4/12/20195/4/202081Student RepresentativeSRMichael Geoffrey FrothinghamMichael.Frothingham@colorado.edu
9107420SOUTH-CENTRALPC3/11/20204/20/20216Past ChairPCArne Max Erich Winguthawinguth@uta.edu
1825403SOUTH-CENTRALS-T3/20/20128/20/202017Secretary-TreasurerS-TWm Jay Sims, IIIwmjaysims@gmail.com
9152396SOUTHEASTERNC3/22/20204/1/20211ChairCColin D. Sumrallcsumrall@utk.edu
9068219SOUTHEASTERNPC3/22/20204/1/20216Past ChairPCDavid B. Spearsdavid.spears@dmme.virginia.gov
9083395SOUTHEASTERNCE3/22/20204/1/202111Chair-electCEScott HarrisHarrisS@cofc.edu
9054599SOUTHEASTERNPVC3/22/20204/1/202113Past Vice-ChairPVCArthur James Merschatamerschat@usgs.gov
2006661SOUTHEASTERNS-T3/30/20164/1/202217Secretary-TreasurerS-TBlair R. Tormeybtormey@wcu.edu

GSA Section Officers & Past Chairs