IQASectionOfficers

IDCommitteeCodePositionFromDateThruDateRankTitlePositionCodeFullNameEmail
9077828CORDILLERANC5/18/20225/19/20231ChairCScott E.K. Bennettsekbennett@usgs.gov
9066033CORDILLERANPC5/14/20225/14/20236Past ChairPCRachel Teasdalerteasdale@csuchico.edu
9104838CORDILLERANVC4/21/20225/15/202312Vice-ChairVCJAMES B. Chapman, Vjbchapmanv@utep.edu
1043940CORDILLERANS7/1/20176/30/202516SecretarySDr. Calvin G. Barnescal.barnes@ttu.edu
9086603NORTH-CENTRALC5/16/20225/15/20231ChairCDr. Daniel M. SturmerDaniel.Sturmer@uc.edu
1219520NORTH-CENTRALPC5/30/20224/20/20236Past ChairPCDr. Craig Dietschdietscc@ucmail.uc.edu
9066839NORTH-CENTRALVC4/8/20224/20/202312Vice-ChairVCTara A. Kneeshawkneeshta@gvsu.edu
9077957NORTH-CENTRALS4/20/20215/1/202516SecretarySDr. Tandis S. Bidgolitandis.bidgoli@csusb.edu
9292682NORTH-CENTRALSR4/20/20214/20/202381Student RepresentativeSRMr. Donald Zachary Wormington 
2001605NORTHEASTERNC7/1/20226/30/20231ChairCDr. Howell Bosbyshellhbosbyshell@wcupa.edu
2012760NORTHEASTERNPC7/1/20223/21/20236Past ChairPCSarah M. Principatosprincip@gettysburg.edu
9068885NORTHEASTERNVC7/1/20226/30/202312Vice-ChairVCNancy A. Pricenapricegeo@gmail.com
1954624NORTHEASTERNS-T3/21/20136/30/202617Secretary-TreasurerS-TDr. David P. West, Jr.dwest@middlebury.edu
9116526ROCKY_MTNC7/30/20227/29/20231ChairCLiz Balgordelizabethbalgord@weber.edu
9050462ROCKY_MTNPC7/30/20227/29/20236Past ChairPCDr. Benjamin J. C. Laabsbenjamin.laabs@ndsu.edu
9100751ROCKY_MTNCE7/30/20227/29/202311Chair-electCEDr. David M. Pearsonpeardavi@isu.edu
2009992ROCKY_MTNVC7/30/20227/29/202312Vice-ChairVCCal Rulemancruleman@usgs.gov
9127396ROCKY_MTNS7/30/20227/29/202616SecretarySShannon Mahanfiftyisntold@gmail.com
9301770ROCKY_MTNSR7/30/20227/29/202381Student RepresentativeSRLaura Wilcocklaurawilcock@mail.weber.edu
2006222SOUTH-CENTRALC4/1/20224/1/20231ChairCDr. Todd HalihanTODD.HALIHAN@OKSTATE.EDU
9074245SOUTH-CENTRALPC4/1/20224/1/20236Past ChairPCJuan Luis Gonzalezjuan.l.gonzalez@utrgv.edu
9085804SOUTH-CENTRALPC4/1/20224/1/20236Past ChairPCChu-Lin Chengchulin.cheng@utrgv.edu
9309186SOUTH-CENTRALVC4/1/20224/30/202312Vice-ChairVCMohamed Alyaly@uark.edu
9082526SOUTH-CENTRALS10/13/202110/21/202516SecretarySMichael T. DeAngelismtdeangelis@ualr.edu
9129125SOUTHEASTERNC4/2/20224/1/20231ChairCMs. Katherine Lucianolucianok@dnr.sc.gov
9083395SOUTHEASTERNPC4/2/20224/1/20236Past ChairPCScott HarrisHarrisS@cofc.edu
9055777SOUTHEASTERNCE4/1/20225/1/202311Chair-electCEBill Hameshameswe@auburn.edu
9131752SOUTHEASTERNPVC4/2/20224/1/202313Past Vice-ChairPVCDr. Rebecca Freemanrebecca.freeman@uky.edu
2006661SOUTHEASTERNS-T3/30/20165/30/202317Secretary-TreasurerS-TBlair R. Tormeybtormey@wcu.edu

GSA Section Officers & Past Chairs