IQASectionOfficers

IDCommitteeCodePositionFromDateThruDateRankTitlePositionCodeFullNameEmail
9104838CORDILLERANC5/16/20235/31/20241ChairCDr. JAY Chapmanjbchapmanv@utep.edu
9077828CORDILLERANPC5/19/20235/31/20246Past ChairPCScott E.K. Bennettsekbennett@usgs.gov
1932678CORDILLERANVC5/16/20235/31/202412Vice-ChairVCDr. John Wakabayashijohnwako@sbcglobal.net
1043940CORDILLERANS7/1/20176/30/202516SecretarySDr. Calvin G. Barnescal.barnes@ttu.edu
1334566NORTH-CENTRALC5/8/20235/1/20241ChairCDr. Douglas R. Gouzie, RGdouglasgouzie@missouristate.edu
9066839NORTH-CENTRALPC5/8/20235/1/20246Past ChairPCTara A. Kneeshawkneeshta@gvsu.edu
1600278NORTH-CENTRALVC5/8/20235/1/202412Vice-ChairVCDr. Kevin Lee Mickuskevinmickus@missouristate.edu
1694000NORTH-CENTRALPVC5/8/20235/1/202413Past Vice-ChairPVCDr. Virginia L. Petersonpetersvi@gvsu.edu
9077957NORTH-CENTRALS4/20/20215/1/202516SecretarySDr. Tandis S. Bidgolitandis.bidgoli@csusb.edu
9224849NORTH-CENTRALSR5/8/20235/30/202581Student RepresentativeSRMr. Ezekiel King Phillipskingphej@mail.uc.edu
2001605NORTHEASTERNPC7/1/20236/30/20246Past ChairPCDr. Howell Bosbyshellhbosbyshell@wcupa.edu
1954624NORTHEASTERNS-T3/21/20136/30/202617Secretary-TreasurerS-TDr. David P. West, Jr.dwest@middlebury.edu
9100751ROCKY_MTNC6/1/20235/31/20241ChairCDr. David M. Pearsonpeardavi@isu.edu
9116526ROCKY_MTNPC8/1/20237/31/20246Past ChairPCDr. Elizabeth Balgordelizabethbalgord@weber.edu
9131751ROCKY_MTNCE8/23/20235/31/202411Chair-electCEEmily J. Kleberekleber@utah.gov
9127396ROCKY_MTNS7/30/20227/29/202616SecretarySShannon Mahanfiftyisntold@gmail.com
9309302ROCKY_MTNGRADSTU8/10/20235/30/202581Graduate Student RepresentativeGRADSTUMrs. Kristen Elizabeth Smithkrstnwolf92@gmail.com
9318775ROCKY_MTNUNGDSTREP8/14/20235/30/202581Undergraduate Student RepresentativeUNGDSTREPMichael Tiago Heebnermichaeltiagoheebn@isu.edu
9309186SOUTH-CENTRALC4/1/20235/1/20241ChairCProf. Mohamed Aly, Ph.D.aly@uark.edu
9116880SOUTH-CENTRALVC4/1/20235/1/202412Vice-ChairVCAngela Chandlerangela.chandler@arkansas.gov
2009963SOUTH-CENTRALVC4/1/20235/1/202412Vice-ChairVCMr. Scott Marvin Ausbrooksscott.ausbrooks@arkansas.gov
9082526SOUTH-CENTRALS10/13/202110/21/202516SecretarySMichael T. DeAngelismtdeangelis@ualr.edu
9055777SOUTHEASTERNC3/22/20234/22/20241ChairCWillis Hameshameswe@auburn.edu
9129125SOUTHEASTERNPC3/22/20234/17/20246Past ChairPCKatherine Lucianolucianok@dnr.sc.gov
9131752SOUTHEASTERNCE3/22/20234/16/202411Chair-electCEDr. Rebecca Freemanrebecca.freeman@uky.edu
2006661SOUTHEASTERNVC3/22/20234/22/202412Vice-ChairVCMr. Blair R. Tormeybtormey@wcu.edu
9054599SOUTHEASTERNPVC9/15/20234/16/202413Past Vice-ChairPVCDr. Arthur James Merschatamerschat@usgs.gov
9129125SOUTHEASTERNS-T3/22/20233/28/202517Secretary-TreasurerS-TKatherine Lucianolucianok@dnr.sc.gov

GSA Section Officers & Past Chairs