IQASectionOfficers

IDCommitteeCodePositionFromDateThruDateRankTitlePositionCodeFullNameEmail
1932678CORDILLERANC5/17/20245/30/20251ChairCDr. John Wakabayashijohnwako@sbcglobal.net
9104838CORDILLERANPC6/1/20245/30/20256Past ChairPCDr. JAY Chapmanjbchapmanv@utep.edu
9100284CORDILLERANVC6/3/20245/30/202512Vice-ChairVCElisa Fitz-Díazelisaf@geologia.unam.mx
1043940CORDILLERANS7/1/20176/30/202516SecretarySDr. Calvin G. Barnescal.barnes@ttu.edu
9232976CORDILLERANSR6/3/20245/4/202581Student RepresentativeSRJavaria Azizjavariaaziz@yahoo.com
9066839NORTH-CENTRALPC4/21/20244/23/20256Past ChairPCTara A. Kneeshawkneeshta@gvsu.edu
9241369NORTH-CENTRALS4/24/20245/31/202816SecretarySJames L. Berglundberglundjam@uwplatt.edu
9224849NORTH-CENTRALSR5/8/20235/30/202581Student RepresentativeSRMr. Ezekiel King Phillipskingphej@mail.uc.edu
2001605NORTHEASTERNPC7/1/20236/30/20246Past ChairPCDr. Howell Bosbyshellhbosbyshell@wcupa.edu
1954624NORTHEASTERNS-T3/21/20136/30/202617Secretary-TreasurerS-TDr. David P. West, Jr.dwest@middlebury.edu
9131751ROCKY_MTNC6/1/20245/20/20251ChairCEmily J. Kleberekleber@utah.gov
9100751ROCKY_MTNPC6/1/20245/20/20256Past ChairPCDr. David M. Pearsonpeardavi@isu.edu
9118218ROCKY_MTNCE6/3/20245/20/202511Chair-electCEJohn Selwyn Singletonjohn.singleton@colostate.edu
9127396ROCKY_MTNS7/30/20227/29/202616SecretarySShannon Mahanfiftyisntold@gmail.com
9309302ROCKY_MTNGRADSTU8/10/20235/30/202581Graduate Student RepresentativeGRADSTUMrs. Kristen Elizabeth Smithkrstnwolf92@gmail.com
9318775ROCKY_MTNUNGDSTREP8/14/20235/30/202581Undergraduate Student RepresentativeUNGDSTREPMichael Tiago Heebnermichaeltiagoheebn@isu.edu
9116880SOUTH-CENTRALCOCH4/24/20243/11/20252Co-ChairCOCHAngela Chandlerangela.chandler@arkansas.gov
2009963SOUTH-CENTRALCOCH4/24/20243/11/20252Co-ChairCOCHMr. Scott Marvin Ausbrooksscott.ausbrooks@arkansas.gov
9309186SOUTH-CENTRALPC4/24/20243/11/20256Past ChairPCProf. Mohamed Aly, Ph.D.aly@uark.edu
9082526SOUTH-CENTRALS10/13/202110/21/202516SecretarySMichael T. DeAngelismtdeangelis@ualr.edu
9131752SOUTHEASTERNC4/23/20243/28/20251ChairCDr. Rebecca Freemanrebecca.freeman@uky.edu
9054599SOUTHEASTERNCE4/17/20243/28/202511Chair-electCEDr. Arthur James Merschatamerschat@usgs.gov
1521935SOUTHEASTERNVC4/17/20243/28/202512Vice-ChairVCDr. Stephen A. Leslielesliesa@jmu.edu
9129125SOUTHEASTERNS-T3/22/20233/28/202517Secretary-TreasurerS-TKatherine Lucianolucianok@dnr.sc.gov

GSA Section Officers & Past Chairs