IQASectionOfficers

IDCommitteeCodePositionFromDateThruDateRankTitlePositionCodeFullNameEmail
9077828CORDILLERANC5/18/20225/19/20231ChairCScott E.K. Bennettsekbennett@usgs.gov
9066033CORDILLERANPC5/14/20225/14/20236Past ChairPCRachel Teasdalerteasdale@csuchico.edu
1043940CORDILLERANS7/1/20176/30/202516SecretarySCalvin Glenn Barnescal.barnes@ttu.edu
1219520NORTH-CENTRALC4/21/20215/30/20221ChairCDr. Craig Dietschdietscc@ucmail.uc.edu
1334566NORTH-CENTRALPC4/21/20215/30/20226Past ChairPCDouglas R. Gouzie, PGgouzie@sbcglobal.net
9066839NORTH-CENTRALVC4/8/20224/20/202312Vice-ChairVCTara A. Kneeshawkneeshta@gvsu.edu
9077957NORTH-CENTRALS4/20/20215/1/202516SecretarySDr. Tandis S. Bidgolibidgolit@missouri.edu
9292682NORTH-CENTRALSR4/20/20214/20/202381Student RepresentativeSRMr. Donald Zachary Wormington 
2012760NORTHEASTERNC3/22/20205/30/20221ChairCSarah M. Principatosprincip@gettysburg.edu
1101620NORTHEASTERNPC3/22/20205/30/20226Past ChairPCJulie Brigham-Grettejuliebg@geo.umass.edu
2001605NORTHEASTERNVC3/22/20205/30/202212Vice-ChairVCHowell Bosbyshellhbosbyshell@wcupa.edu
1954624NORTHEASTERNS-T3/21/20135/30/202217Secretary-TreasurerS-TDavid P. West, Jr.dwest@middlebury.edu
9050462ROCKY_MTNC5/27/20217/5/20221ChairCBenjamin J. C. Laabsbenjamin.laabs@ndsu.edu
9050462ROCKY_MTNPC5/17/20225/10/20236Past ChairPCBenjamin J. C. Laabsbenjamin.laabs@ndsu.edu
9114362ROCKY_MTNPC5/27/20217/5/20226Past ChairPCSarah Wheeler Keenansarah.keenan@sdsmt.edu
9116526ROCKY_MTNCE6/1/20217/5/202211Chair-electCELiz Balgordelizabethbalgord@weber.edu
2009992ROCKY_MTNVC5/28/20217/5/202212Vice-ChairVCCal Rulemancruleman@usgs.gov
9127396ROCKY_MTNS7/1/20177/5/202216SecretarySShannon Mahanfiftyisntold@gmail.com
9268688ROCKY_MTNSR5/28/20217/5/202281Student RepresentativeSREmily Paige Nelsonemily.p.nelson@ndsu.edu
9276577ROCKY_MTNSR5/28/20217/5/202281Student RepresentativeSRMichael E. Cyriermikeycyrier@gmail.com
2006222SOUTH-CENTRALC4/1/20224/1/20231ChairCTodd HalihanTODD.HALIHAN@OKSTATE.EDU
9074245SOUTH-CENTRALPC4/1/20224/1/20236Past ChairPCJuan Luis Gonzalezjuan.l.gonzalez@utrgv.edu
9085804SOUTH-CENTRALPC4/1/20224/1/20236Past ChairPCChu-Lin Chengchulin.cheng@utrgv.edu
9082526SOUTH-CENTRALS10/13/202110/21/202516SecretarySMichael T. DeAngelismtdeangelis@ualr.edu
9129125SOUTHEASTERNC4/2/20224/1/20231ChairCKatherine Lucianolucianok@dnr.sc.gov
9083395SOUTHEASTERNPC4/2/20224/1/20236Past ChairPCScott HarrisHarrisS@cofc.edu
9055777SOUTHEASTERNCE4/1/20225/1/202311Chair-electCEBill Hameshameswe@auburn.edu
9054599SOUTHEASTERNVC4/1/20225/1/202312Vice-ChairVCDr. Arthur James Merschatamerschat@usgs.gov
9131752SOUTHEASTERNPVC4/2/20224/1/202313Past Vice-ChairPVCDr. Rebecca Freemanrebecca.freeman@uky.edu
2006661SOUTHEASTERNS-T3/30/20165/30/202317Secretary-TreasurerS-TBlair R. Tormeybtormey@wcu.edu
9245500SOUTHEASTERNSR7/1/20216/30/202281Student RepresentativeSRMiguel E. Valenciamvale095@fiu.edu

GSA Section Officers & Past Chairs