IQASectionOfficers

IDCommitteeCodePositionFromDateThruDateRankTitlePositionCodeFullNameEmail
9081510CORDILLERANC5/14/20205/14/20211ChairCRobinson Cecilrobinson.cecil@csun.edu
1516035CORDILLERANPC5/14/20205/14/20216Past ChairPCJeffrey Leelee1@mines.edu
9066033CORDILLERANVC5/14/20205/14/202112Vice-ChairVCRachel Teasdalerteasdale@csuchico.edu
1043940CORDILLERANS7/1/20176/30/202116SecretarySCalvin Glenn Barnescal.barnes@ttu.edu
1334566NORTH-CENTRALC5/20/20204/20/20211ChairCDouglas R. Gouzie, PGdouglasgouzie@missouristate.edu
9068110NORTH-CENTRALPC5/19/20204/20/20216Past ChairPCKaren B. Grankgran@d.umn.edu
1600278NORTH-CENTRALVC5/19/20204/20/202112Vice-ChairVCKevin L. Mickuskevinmickus@missouristate.edu
1449342NORTH-CENTRALPVC6/2/20204/20/202113Past Vice-ChairPVCHarry M. Joljolhm@uwec.edu
1968825NORTH-CENTRALS3/21/20175/1/202116SecretarySNancy S. Williamsgsanorthcentralsection@gmail.com
9184275NORTH-CENTRALSR5/16/20194/19/202181Student RepresentativeSRCollin Rolandcjroland@wisc.edu
2012760NORTHEASTERNC3/22/20203/16/20211ChairCSarah M. Principatosprincip@gettysburg.edu
1101620NORTHEASTERNPC3/22/20203/16/20216Past ChairPCJulie Brigham-Grettejuliebg@geo.umass.edu
2001605NORTHEASTERNVC3/22/20203/16/202112Vice-ChairVCHowell Bosbyshellhbosbyshell@wcupa.edu
1954624NORTHEASTERNS-T3/21/20133/21/202217Secretary-TreasurerS-TDavid P. West, Jr.dwest@middlebury.edu
9114362ROCKY_MTNC5/5/20205/26/20211ChairCSarah Wheeler Keenansarah.keenan@sdsmt.edu
9050769ROCKY_MTNPC5/5/20205/31/20216Past ChairPCDavid W. Marchettidmarchetti@western.edu
9050462ROCKY_MTNCE5/5/20205/27/202111Chair-electCEBenjamin J. C. Laabsbenjamin.laabs@ndsu.edu
2011274ROCKY_MTNVC5/5/20205/27/202112Vice-ChairVCHarland L. Goldsteinhgoldstein@usgs.gov
9127396ROCKY_MTNS7/1/20176/30/202116SecretarySShannon Mahansmahan@usgs.gov
9252075ROCKY_MTNSR5/5/20205/17/202281Student RepresentativeSRGrace DeVaultgrace.devault@mines.sdsmt.edu
9188858SOUTH-CENTRALC9/24/201910/27/20201ChairCMohamed Alyaly@uark.edu
9134609SOUTH-CENTRALPC9/24/201910/27/20206Past ChairPCOmar R. Harveyomar.harvey@tcu.edu
9085804SOUTH-CENTRALVC9/24/201910/27/202012Vice-ChairVCChu-Lin Chengclcheng@alumni.iastate.edu
1825403SOUTH-CENTRALS-T3/20/20128/20/202117Secretary-TreasurerS-TWm Jay Sims, IIIwmjaysims@gmail.com
9152396SOUTHEASTERNC3/22/20204/1/20211ChairCColin D. Sumrallcsumrall@utk.edu
9068219SOUTHEASTERNPC3/22/20204/1/20216Past ChairPCDavid B. Spearsdavid.spears@dmme.virginia.gov
9083395SOUTHEASTERNCE3/22/20204/1/202111Chair-electCEScott HarrisHarrisS@cofc.edu
9054599SOUTHEASTERNPVC3/22/20204/1/202113Past Vice-ChairPVCArthur James Merschatamerschat@usgs.gov
2006661SOUTHEASTERNS-T3/30/20164/1/202217Secretary-TreasurerS-TBlair R. Tormeybtormey@wcu.edu

GSA Section Officers & Past Chairs