Photos of the Day

GSA Ambassadors
GSA Registration Ambassadors
Elizabeth Moss, Iowa State University, and Jennifer Palermo, Salem State University

raffle winner
And the Winner is …
James Martin from Austin Pray State University was the first winner of the GSA 125th Anniversary Booth drawing. Pictured with Vince Matthews, 2013 GSA Annual Meeting Chair.

Organizing Committee

Your Organizing Committee (partial; left to right)
John Diemer, UNC Charlotte; Missy Eppes, UNC Charlotte; Richard C. Berg, Illinois Geological Survey; Eric Pyle, James Madison University; John Bender, UNC Charlotte