IQASectionOfficers

IDCommitteeCodePositionFromDateThruDateRankTitlePositionCodeFullNameEmail
1953140CORDILLERANC7/1/20186/30/20191ChairCMichael L. Wellsmichael.wells@unlv.edu
1143030CORDILLERANPC7/1/20186/30/20196Past ChairPCSusan M. Cashmansmc1@humboldt.edu
1516035CORDILLERANVC7/1/20186/30/201912Vice-ChairVCJeffrey Leejeff@geology.cwu.edu
1043940CORDILLERANS7/1/20176/30/201916SecretarySCalvin G. Barnescal.barnes@ttu.edu
1650030NORTH-CENTRALC6/1/20186/1/20191ChairCTina M. Nieminiemit@umkc.edu
1824334NORTH-CENTRALPC6/1/20185/22/20196Past ChairPCWilliam W. Simpkinsbsimp@iastate.edu
9083335NORTH-CENTRALVC6/1/20186/1/201912Vice-ChairVCJejung Leeleej@umkc.edu
9096484NORTH-CENTRALPVC6/1/20186/1/201913Past Vice-ChairPVCAlan D. Wanamaker, Jr.adw@iastate.edu
1968825NORTH-CENTRALS3/21/20175/1/202116SecretarySNancy S. Williamsgsanorthcentralsection@gmail.com
2000392NORTH-CENTRALCL6/1/20186/1/201944Council LiaisonCLRichard C. Bergrberg@illinois.edu
1901692NORTHEASTERNC3/20/20183/19/20191ChairCPaul B. Tomascaktomascak@oswego.edu
2003691NORTHEASTERNPC3/21/20183/19/20196Past ChairPCJanet R. Stonejrstone@usgs.gov
1101620NORTHEASTERNVC3/18/20183/18/201912Vice-ChairVCJulie Brigham-Grettejuliebg@geo.umass.edu
1954624NORTHEASTERNS-T3/21/20134/1/202217Secretary-TreasurerS-TDavid P. West, Jr.dwest@middlebury.edu
9065189ROCKY_MTNC6/1/20186/30/20191ChairCThomas J. Williamstomw@uidaho.edu
1168111ROCKY_MTNPC6/1/20186/1/20196Past ChairPCJanet C. Deweyjdewey2@uwyo.edu
9050769ROCKY_MTNCE6/1/20185/31/201911Chair-electCEDavid W. Marchettidmarchetti@western.edu
2011274ROCKY_MTNVC6/1/20185/31/201912Vice-ChairVCHarland L. Goldsteinhgoldstein@usgs.gov
9127396ROCKY_MTNS7/1/20176/30/201916SecretarySShannon Mahansmahan@usgs.gov
9082526SOUTH-CENTRALPC6/13/20185/22/20196Past ChairPCMichael T. DeAngelismtdeangelis@ualr.edu
1825403SOUTH-CENTRALS-T3/20/20128/20/201917Secretary-TreasurerS-TWm Jay Jay Sims, IIIwmjaysims@gmail.com
9201874SOUTHEASTERNC4/14/20183/29/20191ChairCVenkataraman Lakshmivlakshmi@geol.sc.edu
2010125SOUTHEASTERNPC4/14/20183/29/20196Past ChairPCJonathan W. MiesJonathan-Mies@utc.edu
9068219SOUTHEASTERNCE4/14/20183/29/201911Chair-electCEDavid B. Spearsdavid.spears@dmme.virginia.gov
1372475SOUTHEASTERNVC4/14/20183/29/201912Vice-ChairVCM. Scott Harris, PGHarrisS@cofc.edu
9152396SOUTHEASTERNPVC4/14/20183/29/201913Past Vice-ChairPVCColin D. Sumrallcsumrall@utk.edu
2006661SOUTHEASTERNS-T3/30/20163/29/201917Secretary-TreasurerS-TBlair R. Tormeybtormey@wcu.edu

GSA Section Officers & Past Chairs