IQASectionOfficers

IDCommitteeCodePositionFromDateThruDateRankTitlePositionCodeFullNameEmail
1516035CORDILLERANC5/14/20195/14/20201ChairCJeffrey Leejeff@geology.cwu.edu
1953140CORDILLERANPC5/14/20195/14/20206Past ChairPCMichael L. Wellsmichael.wells@unlv.edu
9081510CORDILLERANVC5/14/20195/14/202012Vice-ChairVCRobinson Cecilrobinson.cecil@csun.edu
1043940CORDILLERANS7/1/20176/30/202116SecretarySCalvin Glenn Barnescal.barnes@ttu.edu
2010576NORTH-CENTRALC6/1/20196/1/20201ChairCAmy E. Myrboamyrbo@umn.edu
1650030NORTH-CENTRALPC6/1/20196/1/20206Past ChairPCTina M. Nieminiemit@umkc.edu
1449342NORTH-CENTRALVC6/1/20196/1/202012Vice-ChairVCHarry M. Joljolhm@uwec.edu
9068110NORTH-CENTRALVC6/1/20196/1/202012Vice-ChairVCKaren B. Grankgran@d.umn.edu
9083335NORTH-CENTRALPVC6/1/20196/1/202013Past Vice-ChairPVCJejung Leeleej@umkc.edu
1968825NORTH-CENTRALS3/21/20175/1/202116SecretarySNancy S. Williamsgsanorthcentralsection@gmail.com
9184275NORTH-CENTRALSR5/16/20194/19/202181Student RepresentativeSRCollin Rolandcjroland@wisc.edu
1101620NORTHEASTERNC3/18/20193/21/20201ChairCJulie Brigham-Grettejuliebg@geo.umass.edu
1901692NORTHEASTERNPC3/19/20193/19/20206Past ChairPCPaul B. Tomascaktomascak@oswego.edu
1954624NORTHEASTERNS-T3/21/20134/1/202217Secretary-TreasurerS-TDavid P. West, Jr.dwest@middlebury.edu
9050769ROCKY_MTNC4/12/20195/4/20201ChairCDavid W. Marchettidmarchetti@western.edu
9065189ROCKY_MTNPC4/12/20195/4/20206Past ChairPCThomas J. Williamstomw@uidaho.edu
9114362ROCKY_MTNCE4/12/20195/4/202011Chair-electCESarah Wheeler Keenansarah.keenan@sdsmt.edu
2011274ROCKY_MTNVC6/1/20185/4/202012Vice-ChairVCHarland L. Goldsteinhgoldstein@usgs.gov
9127396ROCKY_MTNS7/1/20176/30/202016SecretarySShannon Mahansmahan@usgs.gov
9169954ROCKY_MTNSR4/12/20195/4/202081Student RepresentativeSRSylvia Rose Nicovichsylvia.nicovich@msu.montana.edu
9213948ROCKY_MTNSR4/12/20195/4/202081Student RepresentativeSRMichael Geoffrey FrothinghamMichael.Frothingham@colorado.edu
9134609SOUTH-CENTRALCOCH3/28/20193/10/20202Co-ChairCOCHOmar R. HarveyOmar.Harvey@usm.edu
9107420SOUTH-CENTRALCOCH3/28/20193/10/20202Co-ChairCOCHArne Max Erich Winguthawinguth@uta.edu
2012242SOUTH-CENTRALPC3/28/20193/20/20206Past ChairPCMatthew F. Kirkmfkirk@ksu.edu
1825403SOUTH-CENTRALS-T3/20/20128/20/202017Secretary-TreasurerS-TWm Jay Sims, IIIwmjaysims@gmail.com
9265384SOUTH-CENTRALSR3/28/20193/10/202081Student RepresentativeSRJordon Patrick Masseyjordmas@ostatemail.okstate.edu
9068219SOUTHEASTERNC3/30/20193/21/20201ChairCDavid B. Spearsdavid.spears@dmme.virginia.gov
9201874SOUTHEASTERNPC3/30/20193/21/20206Past ChairPCVenkataraman Lakshmivlakshmi@virginia.edu
9152396SOUTHEASTERNCE3/30/20193/21/202011Chair-electCEColin D. Sumrallcsumrall@utk.edu
9054599SOUTHEASTERNVC3/30/20193/21/202012Vice-ChairVCArthur James Merschatamerschat@usgs.gov
9083395SOUTHEASTERNPVC3/30/20193/21/202013Past Vice-ChairPVCScott HarrisHarrisS@cofc.edu
2006661SOUTHEASTERNS-T3/30/20164/1/202217Secretary-TreasurerS-TBlair R. Tormeybtormey@wcu.edu
9181791SOUTHEASTERNSR4/14/20183/21/202081Student RepresentativeSRAlexandra Nagurneynagurney@vt.edu

GSA Section Officers & Past Chairs