IQASectionOfficers

IDCommitteeCodePositionFromDateThruDateRankTitlePositionCodeFullNameEmail
1143030CORDILLERANC7/1/20176/30/20181ChairCSusan M. Cashmansmc1@humboldt.edu
2009791CORDILLERANPC7/1/20176/30/20186Past ChairPCKathleen DeGraaff Surplessksurples@trinity.edu
1953140CORDILLERANVC7/1/20176/30/201812Vice-ChairVCMichael L. Wellsmichael.wells@unlv.edu
1043940CORDILLERANS7/1/20176/30/201916SecretarySCalvin G. Barnescal.barnes@ttu.edu
1824334NORTH-CENTRALC3/21/20176/17/20181ChairCWilliam W. Simpkinsbsimp@iastate.edu
2001879NORTH-CENTRALPC3/21/20176/17/20186Past ChairPCTimothy G. Fishertimothy.fisher@utoledo.edu
9096484NORTH-CENTRALVC3/21/20176/17/201812Vice-ChairVCAlan D. Wanamaker, Jr.adw@iastate.edu
9003122NORTH-CENTRALPVC3/21/20176/17/201813Past Vice-ChairPVCJames A. Harrelljharrell@geology.utoledo.edu
1968825NORTH-CENTRALS3/21/20175/1/202116SecretarySNancy S. Williamsgsanorthcentralsection@gmail.com
1901692NORTHEASTERNC3/20/20183/19/20191ChairCPaul B. Tomascaktomascak@oswego.edu
2003691NORTHEASTERNPC3/21/20183/19/20196Past ChairPCJanet R. Stonejrstone@usgs.gov
1101620NORTHEASTERNVC3/18/20183/18/201912Vice-ChairVCJulie Brigham-Grettejuliebg@geo.umass.edu
1954624NORTHEASTERNS-T3/21/2013 17Secretary-TreasurerS-TDavid P. West, Jr.dwest@middlebury.edu
1168111ROCKY_MTNC7/1/20176/30/20181ChairCJanet C. Deweyjdewey2@uwyo.edu
2003035ROCKY_MTNPC7/1/20176/30/20186Past ChairPCAmy L. Ellweinamy.ellwein@gmail.com
9065189ROCKY_MTNCE7/1/20176/30/201811Chair-electCEThomas J. Williamstomw@uidaho.edu
2010198ROCKY_MTNVC7/1/20176/30/201812Vice-ChairVCKevin H. Mahanmahank@colorado.edu
9127396ROCKY_MTNS7/1/20176/30/201916SecretarySShannon Mahansmahan@usgs.gov
9082526SOUTH-CENTRALC3/14/20176/13/20181ChairCMichael T. DeAngelismtdeangelis@ualr.edu
2007396SOUTH-CENTRALPC3/20/20156/13/20186Past ChairPCBenjamin E. Surplessbsurples@trinity.edu
2012242SOUTH-CENTRALVC3/14/20175/13/201812Vice-ChairVCMatthew F. Kirkmatthew.f.kirk@gmail.com
1825403SOUTH-CENTRALS-T3/20/20125/20/201817Secretary-TreasurerS-TWm Jay Jay Sims, IIIwjsims@ualr.edu
9201874SOUTHEASTERNC4/14/20183/29/20191ChairCVenkataraman Lakshmivlakshmi@geol.sc.edu
2010125SOUTHEASTERNPC4/14/20183/29/20196Past ChairPCJonathan W. MiesJonathan-Mies@utc.edu
9068219SOUTHEASTERNCE4/14/20183/29/201911Chair-electCEDavid B. Spearsdavid.spears@dmme.virginia.gov
1372475SOUTHEASTERNVC4/14/20183/29/201912Vice-ChairVCM. Scott Harris, PGHarrisS@cofc.edu
9152396SOUTHEASTERNPVC4/14/20183/29/201913Past Vice-ChairPVCColin D. Sumrallcsumrall@utk.edu
2006661SOUTHEASTERNS-T3/30/20163/29/201917Secretary-TreasurerS-TBlair R. Tormeybtormey@wcu.edu

GSA Section Officers & Past Chairs